Terminal List

Author(s): Jack Carr Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Release date: 2018-03-06
Please note that this item is not available on your device. You may add the item to your Wish list and redeem from a compatible device.

Description

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is ';so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-writtenrarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. ';Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal Listis explosive and riveting' (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Series: Simon & Schuster Audio

Type: mp3

Additional Information

Series: Simon & Schuster Audio

Type: mp3

Other audio books releases by Jack Carr
Loading... Please wait